-->
LINKKILISTA
Kaikki # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö
Hae nimellä  
Tietueet : 0 - 36
   Artisti Kotisivu MySpace Facebook Twitter Kauppa Muu Kuvaus
Obedient Chaos http://obedientchaos.com/ http://www.myspace.com/obedientchaos http://www.facebook.com/pages/Obedient-Chaos/71617284287?ref=sgm Metal/hardcore band from Turku
Observant http://www.myspace.com/observantband Melodic death metal
Obsessed http://www.myspace.com/obsessedthrash Kemijärvi Thrash
Obsidian Monolith http://www.mikseri.net/monolithdoom/ Drone/Noise
Occult Overdrive http://www.myspace.com/occultoverdrive Psychedelic drudging from Lapland
Ocean Within http://www.myspace.com/oceanwithinband http://www.facebook.com/oceanwithinband http://twitter.com/#!/oceanwithinband http://www.last.fm/music/Ocean+Within Metal/Progressive hardcore
Oceanwake http://www.oceanwake.net http://www.facebook.com/pages/Oceanwake/366389423371886 http://soundcloud.com/oceanwake/the-words-of-gods-lie-among-us Death/doom metal riffs & prog, psychedelia, black metal and post rock
October Falls http://koti.welho.com/mlehto4/ http://www.facebook.com/octoberfalls Folk -influenced Black Metal
October Nightshade http://www.octobernightshade.com http://www.myspace.com/octobernightshade http://www.mikseri.net/octobernight Melodic depressive metal
Oddland http://www.myspace.com/oddland http://www.facebook.com/pages/Oddland/221635296918 http://https://twitter.com/#!/Oddlandband http://www.mikseri.net/oddland Progressive alt. metal
Of Pain http://www.myspace.com/ofpain http://www.facebook.com/pages/Of-Pain/114020725328046 Black thrash
Ofghost http://www.myspace.com/OFGHOST Dark primitive hybrid metal from Jyväskylä
Oksennus http://www.last.fm/music/Oksennus Death metal
Olympos Mons http://www.myspace.com/olymposmons Power metal
Omertha http://www.myspace.com/omerthafinland http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=132880&ref=nf Thrash metal
Ominous http://www.reverbnation.com/ominousblackmetal http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ominous/245486408805374 http://soundcloud.com/ominous_blackmetal Blackened death/thrash metal
Omnigoat http://www.myspace.com/omnigoat http://www.mikseri.net/omnigoat Black metal
Omnium Gatherum http://www.omniumgatherum.org http://www.myspace.com/omniumgatherum http://www.facebook.com/pages/Omnium-Gatherum/194679022670 http://twitter.com/#!/OGBand Melodic progressive death metal
One Eye Shut http://www.oneeyeshut.org/ http://www.myspace.com/oneeyeshutband http://www.facebook.com/oneeyeshut?ref=mf http://twitter.com/oneeyeshutband
One Morning Left http://www.onemorningleft.com/ http://www.myspace.com/onemorningleft http://www.facebook/Onemorningleft http://www.twitter.com/onemorningleft http://www.last.fm/music/One+Morning+Left Metallic electro rock pop genre-benders
Opaque Buff http://opaquebuff.com/ http://www.myspace.com/opaquebuff http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=10830049659 Sleaze rock
Open Wounds Expose http://www.myspace.com/openwoundsex
Opium Warlords http://www.myspace.com/opiumwarlords Blackened Drone/Doom
Oranssi Pazuzu http://www.myspace.com/oranssipazuzu http://www.facebook.com/pages/Oranssi-pazuzu/58437793552 Black metal space rock
Oratorio http://www.oratoriometal.com http://www.myspace.com/risingoratorio Christian heavy metal band
Ordog http://www.ordogband.com http://www.myspace.com/ordogband Death/Doom
Orion Nightfall http://www.myspace.com/orionnightfall http://www.mikseri.net/orionnightfall Black Metal
Orne http://www.myspace.com/ornemusic http://www.facebook.com/pages/Orne/181754595185727 Dark progressive rock
Osasto 11 http://osasto11.net/ http://www.myspace.com/osasto11 http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=23279265952 http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=55038 Punk you!! I'm Fuck!!
Out Of Breath http://www.myspace.com/oobhc http://www.last.fm/music/Out+of+breath Metallic hardcore from Lahti
Overbuzz http://www.myspace.com/overbuzz
Overdoze http://www.myspace.com/overdozemetal http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=49946 Helsinki thrash
Overhead http://www.overhead-band.com/ http://www.myspace.com/overheadband http://www.facebook.com/pages/Overhead/285380350927 Prog rock
Overtake http://www.overtake.fi/ http://www.myspace.com/hangovertake http://www.facebook.com/pages/Overtake/9425034762 Thrash
Oxwill http://oxwill.bandcamp.com/ Post-metal
Oz http://www.ozofficial.com http://www.myspace.com/ozofficial http://www.facebook.com/pages/ozofficial/105785489444857 http://www.twitter.com/ozofficial http://www.reverbnation.com/ozofficial Heavy metal legend from Nakkila
Tietueet : 0 - 36
Bookmark and Share