LINKKILISTA
Kaikki # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö
Hae nimellä  
Tietueet : 0 - 50 / 86 seuraava sivu »
   Artisti Kotisivu MySpace Facebook Twitter Kauppa Muu Kuvaus
Backstabbing Bastard http://www.mistabbed.com http://www.myspace.com/mistabbed http://www.facebook.com/backstabbingbastard http://twitter.com/#!/mistabbed Aggressive and straightforward metal with a few twists
Bailout http://www.myspace.com/bailoutmusic http://www.mikseri.net/bailout Groovy hard rock
Baltimor http://baltimor.bandcamp.com/ http://https://www.facebook.com/pages/Baltimor/198036743561283 Thrash metal meets HC punk in Helsinki
Baptism http://www.baptism.cjb.net/ http://www.myspace.com/baptismofficial Black metal
Barathrum http://www.barathrum.us/ http://www.myspace.com/barathrumofficial Primitive black metal
Barren Earth http://www.barrenearth.com http://www.myspace.com/officialbarrenearth http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=55636625905 http://www.rokkikauppa.com/siteshop/tags/-/id/238/ Progressive metal
Bastard Joint http://www.myspace.com/bastardjoint Groove metal
Bastinado http://bastinado.bandcamp.com/ http://https://www.facebook.com/bastinadometal Negative Grinding Metal Of Death
Baton Rogue Morgue http://www.batonroguemorgue.com http://www.myspace.com/batonroguemorgue http://www.facebook.com/pages/Baton-Rogue-Morgue-Official/164530639058 http://www.hitlantis.com/#/baton-rogue-morgue Porvoo Heavy Metal
Battle Beast http://www.battlebeast.fi http://www.myspace.com/battlebeastband http://www.facebook.com/battlebeastofficial http://www.mikseri.net/battlebeast Trad. metal along the lines of Accept/Manowar w/ female vocals.
Battlelore http://www.battlelore.net/ http://www.myspace.com/battleloremusic http://www.facebook.com/BattleloreOfficial http://www.last.fm/music/Battlelore Tolkien metal
Baxter Stockman http://www.baxterstockman.com/ http://www.myspace.com/baxterfucksyou http://www.facebook.com/pages/Baxter-Stockman/187793970293 Grabs you by the f***ing hair and gives you something else to think about
Beatcoffin Bastard http://www.beatcoffinbastard.com http://www.myspace.com/beatcoffinbastard http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beatcoffin-Bastard/276297488578?ref=ts http://www.beatcoffinbastard.com/tilaus.php http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=67107 Death metal
Beati Mortui http://www.beatimortui.com http://www.myspace.com/beatimortui/ http://en-gb.facebook.com/beatimortuiband Electro/Industrial/EBM
Beautiful Betrayal http://www.myspace.com/bbetrayal
Become A Threat http://www.myspace.com/becomeathreat Hardcore
Before The Dawn http://www.beforethedawn.com http://www.myspace.com/btdofficial http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=6515359295 http://www.last.fm/music/Before+the+Dawn Melodic Death Metal
Begrim http://www.myspace.com/begrimband http://fi-fi.facebook.com/pages/Begrim-Official/153509904695426
Beherit http://www.beherit.fi http://www.facebook.com/beherit Black metal pioneers
Behexen http://www.kolumbus.fi/anniina.sade/HTML/index.htm http://www.woodcutrecords.com/behexen/ Black Metal
Bendover http://www.myspace.com/bendoverfinland HEAVY metal
Beneath Under http://www.myspace.com/beneathunder http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=75062703983 http://www.mikseri.net/bunder Melodeath
Bestial Torture http://www.myspace.com/bestialtorture http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/group.php?gid=50744055591&ref=ts Blackened Thrash Metal
Betrayal at Bespin http://www.betrayalatbespin.com http://fi-fi.facebook.com/betrayalatbespin http://betrayalatbespin.bandcamp.com/ Post-rock
Better Not Born http://www.betternotborn.com http://fi-fi.facebook.com/pages/Better-Not-Born/139358762779519 Punk
Between The Skylines http://www.myspace.com/betweentheskylinesband http://www.facebook.com/betweentheskylinesband http://www.last.fm/music/Between+The+Skylines Metalcore band from Helsinki
Beyond Belief http://www.reverbnation.com/beyondbelief http://www.myspace.com/beyondbelief_official http://www.facebook.com/beyondbelief.official http://https://twitter.com/_Beyond_Belief_ Melodic Power Metal Super Project
Beyond The Dream http://www.beyondthedream.info http://www.myspace.com/beyondthedream http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=29737026724 Dark metal
Bill Skins Fifth http://billskinsfifth.com/ http://www.myspace.com/billskinsfifth1 http://www.facebook.com/billskinsfifth http://twitter.com/billskinsfifth1 http://www.last.fm/music/Bill+Skins+Fifth Thrash metal
Bird From The Abyss http://www.birdfromtheabyss.com/ http://www.myspace.com/birdfromtheabyss Ancient arts of primitive wizards and shamans combined to the sound of fuzz guitar
Bizarre Uproar http://bizarreuproar.erraticsporadicism.org/ http://www.myspace.com/bizarreuproar http://www.last.fm/music/Bizarre+Uproar Harsh Noise
Black Bile http://www.blackbile.net http://www.facebook.com/blackbilemusic http://twitter.com/#!/blackbile http://blackbile.bandcamp.com Dark & melancholic post rock
Black Crucifixion http://www.paasto.com/bc/ http://www.facebook.com/pages/Black-Crucifixion-official/158290864220689 http://www.reverbnation.com/blackcrucifixion Black metal
Black League, The http://www.theblackleague.fi/ http://www.myspace.com/theblackleague Death rock gone roots rock
Black Light Discipline http://www.bld.fi http://www.myspace.com/blackld http://www.facebook.com/pages/Black-Light-Discipline/8275949077 http://www.last.fm/music/Black+Light+Discipline Electro Metal
Black Mass Pervertor http://www.myspace.com/blackmasspervertor
Black Sun Aeon http://www.blacksunaeon.com http://www.myspace.com/aeonoftheblacksun http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=54249261292 http://www.last.fm/music/Black+Sun+Aeon
Blackout Order http://www.myspace.com/blackoutorder
Blackstar Halo http://www.blackstarhalo.com/ http://www.myspace.com/blackstarhalomusic http://www.facebook.com/blackstarhalo http://www.twitter.com/blackstarhalo http://www.purevolume.com/blackstarhalo Blackstar Halo (formerly known as Downfall) is a melodic metal band from Tampere.
Blake http://www.blake.fi http://www.myspace.com/blakeband http://twitter.com/blaketheband Easy-listening stoner rock
Blakedge http://www.myspace.com/blackedg3 http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=134099 Vantaa groove metal
Blastanus http://blastanus.bandcamp.com http://www.myspace.com/blastanus1 http://www.facebook.com/blastanus1 http://www.mikseri.net/artists/?id=130346 Deathgrind
Blasteracy http://www.myspace.com/blasteracy Death Metal
Bleak Light Reconciliation http://www.facebook.com/bleaklightreconciliation http://soundcloud.com/bleaklightreconciliation Metal
Bleedout, The http://www.thebleedout.com http://www.myspace.com/thebleedou http://www.mikseri.net/thebleedout
Blind Architect http://www.myspace.com/blindarchitectfinland http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blind-Architect/134644249928782 http://www.mikseri.net/blindarchitect Post-rock from Kouvola
Blind Men Of Doom http://www.myspace.com/blindmenofdoom
Blind Stare http://www.blindstare.net http://www.myspace.com/blindstareband http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blind-Stare/127009751709 Melodic, symphonic death metal
Blinded Rain http://www.myspace.com/blindedrain Hard Rock
Block Buster http://https://www.facebook.com/blockbusterrocks Kuopio Powerchord, Back-Beat Groove Rock
Tietueet : 0 - 50 / 86 seuraava sivu »
SIVUTUS Näytä / piilota sivutus
Bookmark and Share